Custom Racesuits

So the new karting season is ust over a month away for me and I’ve been thinking about getting a new race suit.  My current one is looking a bit worse for wear, plus it’s kind of plain and boring.

I’ve been sketching out some potential far more interesting designs for getting a custom racesuit done and I’d be interested to what what people think.

First up, I’ve got a unique design that I’ve had in my head for ages.  It looks kind of red vs blue based, but that’s more of a happy coincidence.

RedBlue

Next is a somewhat Tron themed one

Tron

Then I’ve made an approximation of Samus’s Varia suit from Metroid
Samus

And finally, Blanka from Street Fighter

Blanka

I’m yet to decide which one I’d actually like to lose, so let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

