I’ve just been in a boxing match with a Tibetan monk

Had a bit of a busy end to the week at work with a couple of late nights, but all happy now, so that’s good.  I get to have a nice relaxing weekend now, which I didn’t get last week 😉

I’ve got a couple of things I’d still like to do, one of which is coming up with some kart racesuit ideas, I should post some of my ideas tomorrow or the day after.  The other thing is more baking, likely Toni-proof mince pies (it’s not too late!)

Finally, a couple of us have started a Pathfinder (like D&D) campaign at work. I shall play the roll of Brian (Blessed) the dwarf sorcer AND YOU SHALL FEAR MY FIREBALLS (NB: Dwarves do not have the stats to be good sorcerers…)

Leave a Reply

