Races and Games

So I’ve been starting to realise today that it’s only about a month and a half until the first kart race of the season.  Given I wanted to get some new, possibly customised, gear for the new season, that’s not very long to get myself sorted.

I’ve typically raced in black because that’s just what I’ve had available, but if I went for a customized suit I’d probably stick with it, but with lashing of bright red and blue.  It might end up looking red vs blue themeed, but that would actually be quite cool.  Another alternative would be one based off Blanka from street fighter

Also, I’ve up and made a page to keep track of games I’ve started, played and finished this year, although don’t expect any to be finished for a while.  If you want a look, you can find it here

Leave a Reply

