First day back at work

First day back at work after the new year today.  Pretty standard day doing pretty standard stuff…  Actually felt quite productive, as despite feeling as though I was working slowly, the time was going even slower.

I’m worried this is going to be a long week and I’m not helping myself in the evenings.  I ended up making soup and portabello mushroom pizzas for dinner, plus making more dough to use up a bunch of pasty mixture I had left over from yesterday.  All this cooking is good, but I really feel like I need to be spending the time going over Toni’s final year project with her.  Hopefully cooking shouldn’t take so long tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

